Baughman Township contracts for fire and EMS service through East Wayne Fire District.  East Wayne Fire District provides services to Baughman residents from EWFD Station 1 (in Dalton), EWFD Station 2 (in Marshallville), and through contracts with Orrville Fire Department and North Lawrence Fire Department. 

Find more information at <>

For information about open burning in Ohio click here